Saturday, September 21, 2013

Dads, a killer or filler?

I had some expectations for this pilot episode, but it seems they revealed all the good stuff at the trailer. Honestly i was kinda expecting a good Comedy here, but i am at wrong place. The humor is aimed at people who are very unfunny. I think US television companies keeps underestimating American people how intelligent they are.

I mean Giovanni and Seth are great actors, but it just that the writing of the jokes are plain bad. There is just some things you really want to work, but i couldn't look past the cliche stuff. I will watch next episode, but if it doesn't jump from that i'm out.

Also i like to point out, since everyone in this industry is god damn Jew, it was no surprise that Hitler was bashed in this episode. "Kill Hitler 3" i mean C'mon? really? That's pretty low if i may add so, top of that it wasn't funny at all. I Just feel like Jew's are making so much stereotyping on nazis, muslims and christians, but you never see any Jew bashing on TV, because every channel and big company is owned by them, but i am not :), so i got this wonderful opportunity to bash them, since its my blog and nobody owns it except me. Also like to add that "Brenda Song" looked really hot on this episode (only reason i am watching second episode).

0 comments: