Saturday, September 28, 2013

End Of Dexter? Worst ending ever?

I think for a such great series, this was fairly horrible ending. I mean, first of all Deb dying instead of Dexter was kinda wierd. I also think that Dexter should have died on the storm instead of ending up some fishing village back at Alaska. I think there could have been multiple better endings with dexter, but this is among worst ones ive seen.

Also i have no idea if there is going to be spinoff? I was thinking about Dexter taking an apprentice and training him/her the "Code". Any thoughts about that? I just don't see anyone else being really good character for spinoff since they killed debra and hamilton (RIP ZACK).

Leave comments below what do you think about the ending :/

0 comments: